clouds over Michigan

Alanson, MI

Alanson Northern Michigan, the home of GinopSales.com, your source for Kubota and New Holland farm and Construction equipment offering new and used tractors, excavators, dozers and more.

CroppedImage450250-alanson2015.jpg

Alanson, MI
11274 M-68 West
Alanson, MI 49706

Store Hours:
Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - Noon
Sunday: Closed

Toll Free: (800) 344-4667
Phone: (231) 548-2272
Fax: (231) 548-2278

View Map
Main Contacts
Larry Ginop
President
Ph: 231-548-2272
alanson@ginopsales.com
Cindy Bowen
Secretary/Treasurer
Ph: 231-548-2272
alanson@ginopsales.com
Ken Ginop
Sales
Ph: 231-548-2272
ken@ginopsales.com
Gary Douglas
Parts
Ph: 231-548-2272
gary@ginopsales.com
 
Aleshia Robiadek
Parts/Service
Ph: 231-548-2272
Aleshia@ginopsales.com
Brian Siegrist
Sales
Ph: 231-548-2272
brian@ginopsales.com
Zeke Eberly
Sales
Ph: 231-548-2272
zeke@ginopsales.com